CSK vs GT, IPL Qualifier

Hardik Pandya won the toss and said that the Gujarat Titans (GT) will bowl first at the Chepauk Stadium. CSK opener Ruturaj Gaikwad ended up getting a big let off when he was caught at midwicket in the second over but the delivery was declared a no ball. He thee managed to stamp his authority and CSK’s opening pair stayed unbeaten in the first 10 overs. However, GT clawed their way back and some lusty blows from Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja and Moeen Ali ended up pushing CSK to 172/7. In response though, GT have hardly got any momentum at any stage of their chase thus far. Their big guns, including Shubman Gill, have all fallen and with Tewatia also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *